Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katie Bramlette

Katie Bramlette

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Bramlette
"Always able to get ahold of. Best customer service out there. Understands situations and listens to you."
Profile photo of Amanda Allen

Amanda Allen

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Allen
"Amazing service!!"
Profile photo of Temor Nassery

Temor Nassery

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Temor Nassery
"Thank you Mikayla, you beat 10 other agents when I was calling around trying to find car insurance. This was by far the most pleasant customer service. No hassle and stress! No wasted time! No trying to sell something I absolutely don't need! Best service in it's purest from. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Timothy Tidwell

Timothy Tidwell

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Tidwell
"Mikayla was very helpful taking my info over the phone and getting my home owner’s insurance dialed."
Profile photo of Jerold Newton

Jerold Newton

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerold Newton
"Very easy to work with. Pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Antonio Cardiel

Antonio Cardiel

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Cardiel
"Great service"
Profile photo of Mikaela Arneson

Mikaela Arneson

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikaela Arneson
"I cannot praise Mikayla enough! In the past, I have had countless, HORRIBLE experiences with insurance providers. But with her professionalism, expertise and amazing customer care, I would whole-heartedly recommend her to my friends and family. She's amazing!"
Profile photo of C Sands

C Sands

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Sands
"Mikayla is a joy! Fully committed to working for her clients and their needs! Professional and courteous."
Profile photo of Sabrina

Sabrina

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina
"State Farm employee mikayla has always gone above and beyond to make sure everything goes accordingly best experience I had thus far"
Profile photo of joeyborjas

joeyborjas

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joeyborjas
"Excellent service, I couldn’t be happier… Mikayla is the best.. she went above and beyond to get me taken care of.., I couldn’t believe how easy she made it, thank you"
Profile photo of Jared Tartaglia

Jared Tartaglia

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Tartaglia
"Wonderful in every way!"
Profile photo of Jeanette Barrera

Jeanette Barrera

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Barrera
"Mikayla is absolutely amazing, she's always very thorough when it comes to explaining information to make sure you fully understand what policy your getting. I've enjoyed working with her, she is easy to talk to and is always happy to help. Any questions I may have she has been very helpful."
Profile photo of Yasper Rostovsky

Yasper Rostovsky

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yasper Rostovsky
"Mikayla is great! She helped find the right service for me and explained everything thoroughly. Thanks!"
Profile photo of omar cerda

omar cerda

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by omar cerda
"Thank you Mikayla at State Farm for helping me with my auto and life insurance. Definitely a five star service!"
Profile photo of C D

C D

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C D
"Mikayla Yeager always goes above and beyond ! She always has a smile and is quick to help when needed, even when the job might be difficult !! Reach out to Mikayla and she will get the job done !! 5 ⭐️ every time !!"
Profile photo of Scott Rowlett

Scott Rowlett

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Rowlett
"Mikayla was very professional and took care of my problem quickly."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn

Kaitlyn

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn
"This office (Mikayla) gets 5 stars. She has worked hard to get corrections made to our car premium mileage, which another agent at another office was unable to do. She took care of it promptly, and had good communication. I would give state farm in general a lower than 5 star rating, but this agent and this office gets 5 stars."
Profile photo of Marcus Owens

Marcus Owens

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Owens
"She answers all my questions and was so so nice"
Profile photo of Carlotta Racca

Carlotta Racca

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlotta Racca
"I had the a wonderful experience at Sarah Hayes State Farm insurance. The staff is very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this State Farm office. They are professional, friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Kyle Bauske

Kyle Bauske

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Bauske
"Best customer service I’ve ever seen hands-down!"
Profile photo of Bob Willis

Bob Willis

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Willis
"Very friendly, helpful, and understanding! Very willing to go the extra mile and get things done! a great asset to the team there!"
Profile photo of Isabella Martinez

Isabella Martinez

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella Martinez
"10 Stars!!! Mikayla was so helpful and knowledgeable 😊😊🩷"
Profile photo of Mark Valdivia

Mark Valdivia

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Valdivia
"Getting Auto insurance has never been easier! Mikayla took great care of us and I highly recommend State Farm to anyone looking for Auto Insurance"
Profile photo of Shannon Somogyi

Shannon Somogyi

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Somogyi
"Nicole was wonderful to work with. Quick, efficient and knowledgeable. Don’t hesitate to use this office for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of OC Management

OC Management

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by OC Management
"Excellent service and a great office to work with!"